Contact Us

Website:

www.juniorindaba.com

   

Office:

Tel: +27 (0) 11 463 7799

Tel: +27 (0) 11 047 4659

   

Sponsorship and Exhibition Enquiries:

sponsorship@resources4africa.com

 

Naz Hassan

 

Tel: +27 (0) 79 581 6076

 

naz@resources4africa.com

   

Delegate & Event Logistics 

Stuart Alderson-Smith

 

Tel: +27 (0) 11 463 7799

 

Mobile: +27 (0) 83 685 8777

 

stuart@resources4africa.com

 

registrations@resources4africa.com

   

Marketing

Kevin Mnone

 

Tel: +27 (0) 11 463 7799

 

Mobile: +27 (0) 72 846 4595

 

kevin@resources4africa.com

 

Media Relations

Alison Spratley

 

Tel: +27 (0) 82 467 1213

 

alison@resources4africa.com

   

CEO:

Paula Munsie

 

Tel: +27 (0) 82 392 1011

 

paula.munsie@resources4africa.com